COVID-19: Learn about our elevated hygiene measures here.

Reviews

Good

The breakfast is too expensive.

Janelo1972 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.08.2021

Good

God morgenmad Bad: Mangler aircondition og lang væk fra byen

Karen Hotel ratings Booking.com, 19.07.2021

super ok

!!!!!!

Nicolae Hotel ratings Agoda, 07.07.2021

Great experience of kindness and comfort.

Extremely kind and helpful staff. Room had everything needed for a comfy stay, no matter some materials are somewhat outdated. Guess they simply are extending their use till the end, and if so, they are doing very well. No need last fashion design to be comfortable. Very good breakfast. Good wifi signal. Bad: Nothing worth mentioning.

Jose Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.12.2020

Great experience of kindness and...

Extremely kind and helpful staff. Room had everything needed for a comfy stay, no matter some materials are somewhat outdated. Guess they simply are extending their use till the end, and if so, they ... Bad: Nothing worth mentioning.

Jose Hotel ratings Agoda, 13.12.2020

Very friendly staff except in one case.

A nice breakfast, but the staff had a hard time due to Corona restrictions. Only two time slots available. Bad: No light available by my bed.

Mikael Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.08.2020

Very friendly staff except in...

A nice breakfast, but the staff had a hard time due to Corona restrictions. Only two time slots available. Bad: No light available by my bed.

Mikael Hotel ratings Agoda, 22.08.2020

Good

Nice, helpful and friendly stuff. Direct access to hotel from garage parking. Room was big and spacious. Bad: Rooms seemed to be a little bit outdated. It was not clean under the beds. And for the price would at least expect hot water and coffee/tea compliments at room available.

Iveta Hotel ratings Booking.com, 12.08.2020

Great

Quiet place, parking available on streets and free of charge, it will be great if next time we will found in room a freezer, close to ALDI, EDEKA, netto.., friendly staff.

Ri Hotel ratings Booking.com, 07.08.2020

Good

Very good stay

Traveler Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 24.02.2020

Good hotel, helpful staff

Very helpful staff, very good breakfast. Spacious comfortable room. Note that Google maps show this hotel as not having good public transport connections. This is wrong - 3 bus routes pass close by the hotel giving frequent cheap service in and out of the city centre. Bad: Not much

Gareth Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.12.2019

Exceptional

It is very close to the city bus stopand it is the fastest and easiest way to get in to the city. Parking is plenty of room Easy to find from the Autobahn We been going for a long time to this hotel, and the service people are just great.

Rolf Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.11.2019

Very friendly staff on reception. Great location for travellers (close to the motor wa)

Beds were very comfy, nice little croissants for breakfast. I really liked the ‘cups’ they used for you to put your jam in (made of something luke an ice cream cone), so no plastic rubbish ? Bad: Room was quite old fashioned and a bit tired

Susanne Hotel ratings Booking.com, 03.10.2019

Awesome

Good breakfast. Near the oldtown. Bad: At the dinner time there is only buffee in the restaurant.

Hannu Hotel ratings Booking.com, 28.09.2019

Exceptional

I liked the comfort and location. The staff we’re extremely friendly and helpful. Bad: No restaurant

Joanne Hotel ratings Booking.com, 24.09.2019

A stay over before Hansa Park

Clean and comfortable Friendly staff Bad: The maid bursting in my room when I was naked wasn’t great! No knock before using a key and bursting in. Mercifully I was by the door and stopped her entering in time! The receptionist was very apologetic and helpful.

Emma Hotel ratings Booking.com, 16.09.2019

Very Good

L'accueil

Christine Hotel ratings Booking.com, 11.08.2019

wanna do it again

nice facilities, large rooms with good bathrooms, nice and clean times friendly and helpful staff, good selection in breakfast, typical German breakfast. however, air conditioning is lacking, so even with the fan it was a bit hot.

641kew Hotel ratings TripAdvisor, 09.08.2019

Excellent

Location Bad: Parking

Km Hotel ratings Booking.com, 22.07.2019

Good

Plenty of free parking and a good breakfast. Bad: There was nothing that I didn't like about this property.

Kawasaki1700 Hotel ratings Booking.com, 25.06.2019

If you want a clean comfortable economic room for an overnight stay this fits the bill.

Enjoyed the breakfast and was glad of the garage for my motorcycle

Douglas Hotel ratings Booking.com, 05.06.2019

Exceptional

New televisiones etc. renovaciones after my last visit. I am very pleased.

Jalipee Hotel ratings Booking.com, 31.05.2019

Exceptional

Really nice hotel. I was really happy with my stay in Lubeck.

Agata Hotel ratings Booking.com, 13.04.2019

Good

Frühstück war gut Bad: Position Fernseher

Jens Hotel ratings Booking.com, 02.04.2019

Worth to come back

Hotel was clean, tidy, no problems at all, good one and price was accurate to the existing conditions, friendly and helpful staff, breakfast was good, Bad: quite far from down town

Zdobyslaw Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.03.2019

Stayed over for the night when driving from Sweden to Düsseldorf

Cold German beer after 12h in a car :D. And got the car in the garage.

Benjamin Hotel ratings Booking.com, 18.01.2019

Awesome

Alles Ok

Ralf Hotel ratings Booking.com, 17.01.2019

Short stay

Pleasant short overnight only stay on the way to Denmark. Beds were quite uncomfortable but everything else was good, especially appreciated the service!

Fiona Hotel ratings Hotels.com, 09.01.2019

Good

Quiet neighberhood - good bed. Bad: TV set. Almost every time we disconnect from the Wifi, we need to log back in with username and password. We appreciate the small kitchen inside but the cabinet with the kitchen staff was locked.

Irina Hotel ratings Booking.com, 09.01.2019

Exceptional

Pet friendly Bad: Bar closed At 11pm

Niall Hotel ratings Booking.com, 04.01.2019
Contact

TRYP by Wyndham Luebeck Aquamarin Hotel
Dr.-Luise-Klinsmann-Straße 1-3
Ecke Moislinger Allee 95 / 97
23558 Lübeck
Germany